Sunday, 14 January 2018

ANCIENT VISIONZ TALK RADIO TODAY WITH X-METHOD (CROSSOVER)


Ancient Visionz Talk Radio is back today with Abby from X-Method! Awesome crossover from California, its a show you do not want to miss if you are a fan of thrash. We will be chatting about thrash, metal, punk, shows, tours, movies, and much more!

Showtimes:

UK: 8pm
US: 12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 3pm EST, 2pm Central.
Europe: 9pm CET.

The show will probably be 1-2hrs.

Listen live here (refresh if there are any problems): 
 
X-Method: 



Ancient Visionz:



Ancient Visionz Talk Radio FAQS:

 

There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that can not be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if there are technical errors.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast

ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO TOMORROW WITH X-METHOD (CROSSOVER)


The Ancient Visionz Radio interview with crossover thrash band X-Method is live tomorrow at 8pm UK/12pm Pacific. Full details posted later today.


ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO JAN SCHEDULE (TO BE UPDATED)

 
The schedule is not yet complete and will be updated accordingly, but for now here is a rough idea;

Monday, 15th Jan, X-Method (crossover).

Tuesday, 16th Jan, myself, Cesar (Aria The Film), VX (Planet X Records) with a movie, comics, TV series discussion show. 

Sunday, 21st Jan, Retched (traditional heavy metal).

Tuesday, 23rd Jan, Assassin (thrash).

There are shows that may happen during this period and after. Awaiting confirmation and currently organising everyone around the various time zones. 

More info posted and updates posted soon.

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Defenestration--Gutter Perditione cd/digital review posted by Patrick on 1-13-18



Defenestration--Gutter  Perditione cd/digital {Xenokorp Militia  series}
Defenestration are the  first band to be releasesed through the Militia Series which  showcases  new and upcoming bands.Gutter  Perditione is five tracks  of old school death metal the music is played with both extremely fast and a more mid paced style that works for this band.The drumming  is done with a lot of  skill and experience that showcases both hyperspeed blast beats and a more controlled drum pace,The  vocals  are old school death metal  growls and some gruff  growls and even screams are used in a few of the  songs.If you are  a fan of  Chris Barnes era Cannibal Corpse or early Cryptopsy  and others  then  defintly  pick this  release up  when it is  released.
                                                                                Label  Contacts
                         {pre-order}    http://www.xenokorp.com/product-category/artists/defenestration/
                                                                                  https://twitter.com/xenokorp
                                                                        https://xenokorp.bandcamp.com/
                                                                                         Band  Contact
                                                             https://www.facebook.com/Defenestration44
                                                                https://defenestration44.bandcamp.com/


SCHEDULING RADIO SHOW INTERVIEWS - SITE UPDATES RESUME SOON


Peace all, the Ancient Visionz site updates resume when I've scheduled the next round of guests for the radio show. I'm completely overloaded at the moment with trying to organise shows for all the various time zones. Enjoy a good weekend everyone.
 
 

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO - THE LAST JEDI REVIEW THIS THURSDAY!


Ancient Vision Radio returns this Thursday with another live episode to review and discuss The Last Jedi. The show is going to feature spoilers and a lively discussion breaking down the acts, and addressing why we are not fans of the film. Joining me on the show are Cesar, director of Aria The Film, and VX from Planet X Records. 

The show airs live from 2pm-4pm EST (US)/7pm-9pm UK.


Showtimes:


US: 2pm EST/1pm Central/11am Pacific/12pm Mountain

UK: 7pm

Europe: 8pm CET


Listen live here (refresh the page if there any issues):

Ancient Visonz Talk Radio FAQs


There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that can not be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if there are technical errors.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast


Aria The Film





VX: Heaven's Assassin (Planet X Records)

Tuesday, 9 January 2018

ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO: THE LAST JEDI REVIEW SHOW ON THURSDAY


This coming Thursday, Ancient Visionz Radio is hosting a special review show for The Last Jedi. I'll be joined again by Cesar, director of Aria The Film, and VX from Planet X Records. Full info posted tomorrow.

ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO SHOW WITH GRAND SURGEON RESCHEDULING


Peace all, the Ancient Visionz Radio show with Grand Surgeon today encountered some unforeseen tech issues, which means we need to reschedule the show for another day. We maybe live tomorrow, so please check the site and my Twitter for the latest info. Apologies all.

 

Monday, 8 January 2018

BORN FROM PAIN "Rebirth" OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO (HC/HEAVY HC/METALLIC HC)



Source:

"REBIRTH" first single of BORN FROM PAIN's upcoming album to be released mid. 2018 through BDHW Records.

"Rebirth" is now available in all digital stores... find yours here http://www.smarturl.it/bfp_rebirth

BORN FROM PAIN at
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BornFromPain...
Instagram: https://www.facebook.com/BornFromPain...

BDHW Rec. at
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/beatdownhardwear
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bdhw_official/

VINYL, CD and MERCH available at:
http://www.beatdownhardwear.com

Sunday, 7 January 2018

ANCIENT VISIONZ RADIO THIS TUESDAY W/ GRAND SURGEON (UNDERGROUND HIP HOP)


This Tuesday on Ancient Visionz Radio, veteran MC Grand Surgeon, one of the underground's most active cats joins Gaz & VX live to discuss his latest music, future albums, hip hop, and the underground hip hop scene. 
 
Showtimes: 

US: 6pm-7pm EST, 5pm-6pm Central, 3pm-4pm Pacific, 4pm-5pm Mountain.
UK: 11pm-12am
Europe: 12am-1am CET

Listening link below (refresh if there are any issues, live only for scheduled interview shows).
thewastelands.listen2myshow.com

Ancient Visionz Talk Radio FAQS
https://ancientvisionz.blogspot.co.uk/p/blog-page_11.html

Grand Surgeon:
https://twitter.com/Grand7Surgeon
https://www.instagram.com/grand_surgeon/
https://www.facebook.com/thegrandsurgeon/
https://itunes.apple.com/album/id1149128064?ls=1&app=itunes
https://www.youtube.com/embed/wC2qlVdQdd4

VX:
https://twitter.com/VXPlanetXPXR
https://twitter.com/PlanetXRecords
planetxrecords.net 

Ancient Visionz:
https://ancientvisionz.blogspot.co.uk/
https://twitter.com/moshpunkvisionz


There is no chat room for the show. Due to the tendency for people to behave disruptively in chat rooms, it is something that we do not wish to explore with Ancient Visionz Talk Radio. This ensures a smooth interview, and allows integrity and respect for the artist.

Please note, I'm 100 % DIY, and am not in a studio, sometimes technical problems happen that cannot be avoided, which means cutting to a music break and restarting the call. Please be patient if there are technical errors.

The show is recorded and will be made available as a podcast